Telefon:
China Holzaufbereitungsanlage fabricant
Luy Machinery Equipment CO., LTD

Kundengebundener Autoklav-Kohlenstoffstahl oder Edelstahl

 

 

 

 

Startseite Produktezusammengesetzter Autoklav

Kohlenstoffstahl oder Edelstahl der doppelte Tür-Autoklav-Ausrüstungs-Q345R

Kohlenstoffstahl oder Edelstahl der doppelte Tür-Autoklav-Ausrüstungs-Q345R

    • Double Door Autoclave Equipment Q345R Carbon Steel Or Stainless Steel
  • Double Door Autoclave Equipment Q345R Carbon Steel Or Stainless Steel

    Produktdetails:

    Herkunftsort: China
    Markenname: LUY

    Zahlung und Versand AGB:

    Min Bestellmenge: 1 Satz
    Preis: Negotiable
    Verpackung Informationen: Nackte Verpackung, kann durch Behälter oder Bulkladung versendet werden
    Lieferzeit: Versendet in 35 Tage nach empfangener Zahlung
    Zahlungsbedingungen: T/T, L/C, D/A, D/P, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Satz 5000 pro Jahr
    Kontakt
    Ausführliche Produkt-Beschreibung
    Material: Q345R-Kohlenstoffstahl oder Edelstahl Herkunft: China
    Druckfehler: ±0.01MPa Vakuumgrad: -0.098Mpa
    Betriebsdruck: 0.5-5.0Mpa Lieferfrist: ungefähr 35 Tage
    Markieren:

    small composite autoclave

    ,

    composite curing autoclave

    Druck und Temperatur kundengebundener zusammengesetzter Autoklav führten Regierungs-Test

     

    Ⅰ Produktbeschreibung

     

    Die Temperatur, der Druck, die Zeit, das Vakuum und andere Vorgehensweisen des Autoklavs während des Kurierens der hohen Temperatur werden automatisch durch Siemens PLC gesteuert. Es ist ein neuer Typ Energieeinsparung, Hochleistungsfähigkeit und umweltfreundliche Heizung und die Kurieren Ausrüstung, die erfolgreich von unserer Firma entwickelt wird. Das Gerät braucht nicht, von Hand betrieben zu sein und erzielt einen guten Arbeitseffekt in der Selbsttätigkeit. , nach der Einstellung von Vorgehensweisen, das Programm ist für automatischen staubsaugenden, automatischen Temperaturanstieg, automatische Hitzebewahrung, kein Bedarf an den Betreibern entworfen, und kann die Waren nach Arbeitsstunden, Einsparungsarbeit und Energieverbrauch direkt aufheben, und die umfassenden Produktionskosten des Unternehmens können durch verringert werden mehr als 35%.

     

    Der Autoklav wird hauptsächlich aus Vakuum-Anlage, Kontrollsystem, Heizsystem, Kühlsystem, Isolierungssystem und Sicherheitssystem verfasst. Das Erwärmungspressekurierenformteil kann unter dem Staub saugen des zusammengesetzten Produktes durchgeführt werden.

     

    Ⅱ technische Parameter

     

    Flankendurchmesser 500-4500mm
    Nutzlänge 1000-20000mm
    Betriebstemperatur 100-450℃
    Funktionsdruck 0.5-5.0Mpa
    Geschwindigkeit des Druckanstiegs 0.05Mpa/min ununterbrochen justierbar
    Druckfehler ±0.01MPA
    Heizquote (keine Last) 0.5-7℃/min ununterbrochen justierbar
    Abkühlende Rate (keine Last) 0.5-7℃/min ununterbrochen justierbar
    Kühlverfahren Wasserkühlung oder Luftkühlung
    Punkttemperaturfehler ±1-2℃
    Temperaturüberwachungs- und Temperaturmessungspunkte Innerer Behälter und 2-20point
    Vakuumgrad -0.098MPA
    Auszug-Vakuumrohrlinie 2-20
    Prüfen Sie Vakuumrohrlinie 2-20
    Ununterbrochene Arbeitsfähigkeit Stunden ≥50

     

    Ⅲ Details

     

    1. Vakuum-Anlage

     

    Die Vakuum-Anlage besteht Vakuumpumpe, Vakuumpumpelinie, Vakuummessender Linie, Ersatzpufferbehälter und aus Vakuumpufferbehälter. Jede Vakuumlinie hat Druck-Sensor, elektropneumatisches Ventil, manuelles Ventil und Druckleckwarnung. Die Vakuumlinie, die relative Unabhängigkeit bearbeitet. Wenn eine der Vakuumlinien ausfällt, kann diese Vakuumlinie separat abgeschnitten werden, die Auswirkung auf die gesamte Vakuum-Anlage und die Stabilität sicherstellen und Sicherheit der Vakuum-Anlage verringern.

     

    2. Kontrollsystem

     

    Das Kontrollsystem nimmt Berufsheißdrucktemperaturüberwachungs-Software an, die PLC-Temperaturüberwachungsmodul, Temperaturfühler, Druck-Sensor, Schaltschrank und aus Verbindungslinie besteht. Das pl-Temperaturüberwachungsmodul wird benutzt, um die Temperaturdaten im Behälter durch den Temperaturfühler dem PLC-Schaltschrank überzumitteln, und der Temperaturwert wird auf dem Computer in der Realzeit angezeigt. Das Isolierungsphasenprogramm nennt automatisch die PID-Temperatureinstellung, um die Genauigkeit und die Stabilität der Temperatur innerhalb des Autoklavs sicherzustellen.

     

    3. Heizsystem

     

    Unter Verwendung der Berufsheißpressetemperaturüberwachungs-Software besteht Thermoelement-, PLC-Temperaturüberwachungsmodulmachtregler, Schaltschrank und aus Verbindungslinie. Die Temperaturdaten im Behälter werden durch das Thermoelement gesammelt und übermittelt dem PLC, und dann wird die Spitzenleistung auf das Heizungsrohr durch den PLC und den Machtregler justiert. Das Heizungsrohr des Edelstahls des Special 304 elektrische wird schnell erhitzt und eine lange Nutzungsdauer hat. Der Temperaturventilator verteilt und verbreitet die Hitze im Behälter gleichmäßig durch das spezielle Temperaturzirkulationsbrett. Die Temperatur ist einheitlich und es gibt keinen toten Winkel und der Druck ist konstant.

     

    4. Kühlsystem

     

    Die Wasserkühlungsmethode wird angenommen, und die Temperatur jedes Punktes im Behälter, der durch das Thermoelement gesammelt wird, wird dem PLC-Kontrollsystem übermittelt. Entsprechend den Prozessanforderungen des Benutzers steuert das Kontrollsystem die verteilende Rate der abkühlenden Pumpe der variablen Frequenz und die Zirkulationsrate des Ventilators der hohen Temperatur und des Hochdrucks, dadurch es steuert es die abkühlende Rate.

     

    Ⅳ unsere Vorteile

     

    1. Mehrsprachige Operationsschnittstelle, Ihnen erlaubend, Schnittstellensprache jederzeit zu schalten.

     

    2. Ein-Knopf automatisiertes prozesskontrolliertes. Kann Datenerfassung, Speicher und Drucken erreichen.

     

    3. Hat die Strömungsmechanik-Software, zum von Benutzern mit Simulationsanalyse zu helfen.

     

    4. Steuern Sie automatisch den Druck, wird der Überdruck und des Übertemperaturwarnung Tones und -lichtes auf den Selbst-druckbehälter eingestellt, und das elektrische Ineinander greifengerät ist installiert, um misoperation zu verhindern und Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit sicherzustellen.

     

    5. Temperaturzirkulationssystem: es bildete vom Zirkulationsfan, von der Windplatte und von der Führerflussabdeckung, um Wärmeübertragung und Zirkulationsform in einheitliche Temperatur zu verbessern


    6. Automatisches Kontrollsystem: nehmen Sie PLD und flockige Steuerung an, um den Druck, die Temperatur zu verwirklichen und volles Prozesshoch und so weiter abkühlen – Präzisionssteuerung und in der Zeitaufzeichnung

     

    7. Anders als die Ausrüstung anderer Lieferanten im Markt, benutzen wir nur die hochwertigsten Rohstoffe. Alle von unsere Vakuum-Anlagen- und -Luftrohre werden von den Edelstahlrohren hergestellt, und alle unsere Wärmetauscher werden vom Edelstahl anstelle des Kohlenstoffstahls oder des Kupfers hergestellt.

     

    Kohlenstoffstahl oder Edelstahl der doppelte Tür-Autoklav-Ausrüstungs-Q345R 0

     

     

    Kontaktdaten
    Luy Machinery Equipment CO., LTD

    Ansprechpartner: Lu

    Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns
    Andere Produkte
    Luy Machinery Equipment CO., LTD
    Xinghua-Straße, Zhucheng-Stadt Shangdong Provice
    Telefon:86-150-3607-8206
    Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Gute Qualität Holzaufbereitungsanlage Fournisseur. © 2018 - 2020 woodtreatmentplant.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Wood Treatment Plant manufacturer
Luy Machinery Equipment CO., LTD

Customized Autoclave  Carbon Steel or Stainless Steel

 

 

 

 

Home ProductsComposite Autoclave

Double Door Autoclave Equipment Q345R Carbon Steel Or Stainless Steel

Double Door Autoclave Equipment Q345R Carbon Steel Or Stainless Steel

Double Door Autoclave Equipment Q345R Carbon Steel Or Stainless Steel

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: LUY

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Nude packing, can be shipped by containers or bulk cargo
Delivery Time: Shipped in 35 days after received payment
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C, D/A, D/P, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 5000 set per year
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Q345R Carbon Steel Or Stainless Steel Origin: China
Pressure Error: ±0.01MPA Vacuum Degree: -0.098Mpa
Working Pressure: 0.5-5.0Mpa Delivery Time: About 35 Days

Pressure And Temperature Customized Composite Autoclave Passed Government Test

 

Ⅰ Product description

 

The temperature, pressure, time, vacuum and other working procedures of the autoclave during high temperature curing are automatically controlled by Siemens PLC. It is a new type of energy-saving, high-efficiency and environmentally-friendly heating and curing equipment successfully developed by our company. The device does not need to be manually operated, and achieves a good working effect in automatic operation. The program is designed for automatic vacuuming, automatic temperature rise, automatic heat preservation, no need for operators after setting working procedures, and can directly pick up the goods after working hours, saving labor and energy consumption, and the comprehensive production cost of the enterprise can be reduced by more than 35%.

 

The autoclave is mainly composed of vacuum system, control system, heating system, cooling system, insulation system and safety system. The warming press curing molding can be carried out under vacuuming the composite product.

 

Ⅱ Technical parameters

 

Effective diameter 500-4500mm
Effective length 1000-20000mm
Operating temperature 100-450℃
Working pressure 0.5-5.0Mpa
Speed of pressure rise 0.05Mpa/min Continuously adjustable
Pressure error ±0.01MPA
Heating rate (no load) 0.5-7℃/min Continuously adjustable
Cooling rate (no load) 0.5-7℃/min Continuously adjustable
Cooling method Water cooling or air cooling
Point temperature error ±1-2℃
Temperature control and temperature measurement points Inside tank and 2-20point
Vacuum Degree -0.098MPA
Extract Vacuum pipe line 2-20
Test Vacuum pipe line 2-20
Continuous working ability ≥50 hours

 

Details

 

1. Vacuum system

 

The vacuum system consists of vacuum pump, vacuum pumping line, vacuum measuring line, backup buffer tank and vacuum buffer tank. Each vacuum line has pressure sensor, pneumatic valve, manual valve and pressure leak alarm. The vacuum line working relative independence. When one of the vacuum lines fails, this vacuum line can be cut off separately, reducing the impact on the entire vacuum system and ensuring the stability and safety of the vacuum system.

 

2. Control system

 

The control system adopts professional hot-pressure temperature control software, which consists of PLC temperature control module, temperature sensor, pressure sensor, control cabinet and connection line. The PL temperature control module is used to transmit the temperature data in the tank through the temperature sensor to the PLC control cabinet, and the temperature value is displayed on the computer in real time. The insulation phase program automatically calls the PID temperature setting to ensure the accuracy and stability of the temperature inside the autoclave.

 

3. Heating system

 

Using professional hot-press temperature control software, consists of thermocouple, PLC temperature control module power regulator, control cabinet and connection line. The temperature data in the tank is collected by the thermocouple and transmitted to the PLC, and then the output power is adjusted to the heating tube by the PLC and the power regulator. The special 304 stainless steel electric heating tube is heated quickly and has a long service life. The temperature fan circulates and spreads the heat in the tank more uniformly through the special temperature circulation board. The temperature is uniform and there is no dead angle and the pressure is constant.

 

4. Cooling system

 

The water cooling method is adopted, and the temperature of each point in the tank collected by the thermocouple is transmitted to the PLC control system. According to the user's process requirements, the control system controls the circulating rate of the variable frequency cooling pump and the circulation rate of the high temperature and high pressure fan, thereby controlling the cooling rate.

 

Our advantages

 

1. Multi-language operation interface, allowing you to switch interface language at any time.

 

2. One-button automated process control. Can reach data acquisition, storage and printing.

 

3. Has fluid mechanics software to help users with simulation analysis.

 

4. Automatically control the pressure, the overpressure and over-temperature sound and light alarm is set on the auto-pressure tank, and the electric interlocking device is installed to prevent misoperation and ensure safety and reliability.

 

5. Temperature circulation system :it made up of circulation fan ,wind plate ,and guide flow cover to improve heating transfer and circulation form into uniform temperature


6. Automatic control system: adopt PLD and fuzzy control ,to realize the pressure ,temperature ,cooling and so on full process high –precision control and in time record

 

7. Unlike the equipment of other suppliers in the market, we only use the highest quality raw materials. All of our vacuum system pipes and air pipes are made of stainless steel pipes, and all of our heat exchangers are made of stainless steel instead of carbon steel or copper.

 

Double Door Autoclave Equipment Q345R Carbon Steel Or Stainless Steel

 

 

Contact Details
Luy Machinery Equipment CO., LTD

Contact Person: Lu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Luy Machinery Equipment CO., LTD
Xinghua Road, Zhucheng city Shangdong Provice
Tel:86-150-3607-8206
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Wood Treatment Plant Supplier. © 2018 - 2020 woodtreatmentplant.com. All Rights Reserved.